Assignment #1

Youtube

YouTube: (This will be a video)

Hey YouTuber’s! Welcome to my brand new channel, Trend or Trash! Every week I will be posting a short segment for you guys, explaining all the hottest trends, letting you know what’s a trend and what’s trash. I’ll be educating you on all sorts of trends, everything from choker necklaces to silicone beauty blenders. Trust me, you don’t want to miss this! Check out my blog every Monday for your weekly dose of fashion trends and be sure to visit my blog http://www.kuwtc.trendortrash.wordpress.com If you liked this video be sure to give it a like and subscribe to my channel. Feel free to leave me a comment below on any “trends” you want me to review! See you next week!

Leave a Reply

